Euromaidan up for 2014 Sakharov Prize - EU monitor

EU monitor
Woensdag 2 december 2020

Euromaidan up for 2014 Sakharov Prize

Met dank overgenomen van EUobserver (EUOBSERVER) i, gepubliceerd op woensdag 10 september 2014, 14:32.

The EPP group's vice-chair Jacek Saryusz-Wolski i has submitted a nomination of Ukraine's Euromaidan for the 2014 Sakharov Prize as a "truly European voice for values, freedom and human rights". The Euromaidan would be represented by Mustafa Nayem, Ruslana Lyzhychko, Yelyzaveta Schepetylnykova and Tetiana Chornovol for the awards in December.

Tip. Klik hier om u te abonneren op de RSS-feed van EUobserver